Latest Products http://www.mangalaexports.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:29:11 +0530 en-us http://www.mangalaexports.com Granite Slabs http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-slabs.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-slabs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of quality Polished Granite Slabs. The Granite Slabs in which we deal find diverse application in interior and exterior decoration of both residential and commercial complexes. Marble Slabs http://www.mangalaexports.com/marble-slabs.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/marble-slabs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us to purchase various kinds of Marble Slabs. These Marble Slabs are primarily used for flooring, wall cladding and several other decoration purposes. Granite Rough Blocks http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-rough-blocks.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-rough-blocks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Granite Rough Blocks to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching them against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. Granite Tiles http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-tiles.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/granite-tiles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Granite Tiles are highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make them available in a number of sizes and colors. Limestones http://www.mangalaexports.com/limestones.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/limestones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated figure providing Limestones, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Sandstones http://www.mangalaexports.com/sandstones.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/sandstones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Sandstones. Slate Stones http://www.mangalaexports.com/slate-stones.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/slate-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, present Slate Stones. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. They are known for their high strength, flawless finish and marvelous designs. Cobble Stones http://www.mangalaexports.com/cobble-stones.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/cobble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Cobble Stones to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Pebble Stones http://www.mangalaexports.com/pebble-stones.htm http://www.mangalaexports.com/pebble-stones.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering Pebble Stones. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry.